The captain decides not to investigate, saying he'll notify American authorities when they reach their destination. Then her nephew Eric, wide-eyed and ashen-faced, whispers, "Meg, something's wrong with Santa.". Audible Audiobook Meg and her boyfriend arrive at the house only to discover that Meg's parents and siblings, along with their spouses are all there. Was one of his friends, neighbors, or relatives greedy enough to murder him for the rumored treasure? ), Murder With Puffins: A Mystery (Meg Langslow Mysteries Book 2), ( A note from the mother, attached to the baby girl’s clothes, says that it’s time for her father to take care of her—and implicates Meg’s brother, Rob, as the father. . There's a problem loading this menu right now. Meg decides she must find out what's happening, so the next morning, with Timmy in tow, she retraces her friend's footsteps---and begins to suspect that Karen's disappearance is tied to at least one serious crime. Why doesn’t the captain seem concerned? Read-alikes are suggestions for readers who enjoy the works of a particular author and would like to have recommendations of other authors that write in a similar style or genre. Books by Donna Andrews | Authors like Donna Andrews | What Should I Read Next?. Paperback Since then I've written six more comic mysteries books featuring ornamental blacksmith Meg Langslow: Murder with Puffins (2000), Revenge of the Wrought Iron Flamingos (2001), Crouching Buzzard, Leaping Loon (2003), We'll Always Have Parrots (2004), Owls Well That Ends Well (2005), and No Nest for the Wicket (August 2006). 193 Home; About; Robert Taylor Actor; Stephanie the Cat; Monthly Archives: December 2014. Her hopes for a relatively peaceful (if busy) Christmas vanish when someone murders Harvey the Hoarder, whose house the Helping Hands were decluttering. 150 While directing a nativity pageant and herding the children participating in it, she finds a surprise in the manger: a live baby. Is she on the run from the bad guys? . When Meg's grandmother Cordelia hosts a Renaissance Faire at her craft center, the whole family is put to work: Meg handles the blacksmithing, Michael and the boys will be performing, and no one misses the opportunity to dress up in full regalia. What covert animal welfare project are Dad and the curmudgeonly zoologist Dr. Montgomery Blake working on---and will Meg have to make another late-night trip to bail them out of jail?

), Crouching Buzzard, Leaping Loon (Meg Langslow Mysteries Book 4), ( What happened to Trevor? Please try your request again later. Sharing My Love of Reading. I've also started another series in with the sleuth, Turing Hopper, is an artificial intelligence personality living inside a corporate computer: You've Got Murder (2002), Click Here for Murder (2003), Access Denied (2004), and Delete All Suspects (2005). Every year, Yorktown, Virginia, relives its role in the Revolutionary War by celebrating the anniversary of the British surrender in 1781.

Follow to get new release updates and improved recommendations. Skip to content.


Meg Langslow has returned to her home town for the festivities--and to sell her wrought-iron works of art. Michael, her boyfriend, is a handsome, delightful heartthrob who adores her. .

This gallery contains 33 photos. Books and Authors I Like. What could have been a romantic getaway slowly turns into disaster. T he following are authors similar to Donna Andrews.Click on an author's name learn more about them and see a partial list of their books. And what about the magpie that has been bringing her family bits of tinsel and costume jewelry—does the bird’s latest gift hold a clue to solving the crime?
This is the fourth book in the Meg Langslow series, which features the intrepid Meg and her cast of oddball relatives.


Rohan Gavin Birthday, Redcon1 Isotope Vs Ration, Gulf Breeze High School Football Tickets, Diatribes Crossword Clue, Online Svg Converter, Honeywell Sps Furlough 2020, Flea Dirt On Bed, Alan Rickman Last Words, Umbrella Academy Fanfiction Klaus Abused, Bladder Snails Floating, Dutch Mythology Gods, Fruit Infused Water Lidl, Kol Khara Meaning, Rolon Timing Chain, Science Quiz For Class 8 Pdf, Look Alike Online, Funny Names For Campers, Tom Landry Family, Fiji Texas Tech Suspended, Steven Paul Meyers, Owen Gun Parts, Radium Sulfite Formula, Leaflet Holder Argos, Rand Geiger Dad, Tcf Bank Safe Deposit Box Cost, Antonio Perez Garibay Net Worth, Matt Ross Legacies, Is Magnum Halal, Mustang Predator Body Kit, Ion Plus Tv, Goat Not Pooping, Don Cannon Height, Quien Es El Papá De La Hija De Ninel Conde, Pc Building Simulator Blue Screen Overclock, Rap Lyrics For Instagram Captions, Kirra Cologne Amazon, Evelyn The Mermicorn Fairy Secret Word, Small Faces Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake 50th Anniversary, Lisa Raye Daughters Father, Pilar Sanders Instagram, Daniel Vogelbach Instagram, Iowa Obituaries Past 3 Days, Squirrel Dragging Back Legs, Fake Yeezy Slides, Isaac Rochell Parents, Kawasaki Sc Jet Ski, Fide Villeneuve Paintings, Cord Jefferson Mother, Amazon Application Help Contact, Shelties Knox Indiana, Ib Sehs Extended Essay, Teavana Tumbler Replacement Lid, Young Maylay 2020, Tanner Fox House Address Temecula, Alyssa Altobelli Age When She Died, How To Set Status On Slack Mobile, Mike Golic Sr Net Worth, Antonio Perez Garibay Net Worth, Gods Of Justice 5e, Anne Of Green Gables: The Continuing Story Full Movie 123movies, How Fast Can A Lynx Run, Sto Directed Energy Modulation Iii, Long Story Short Game Walkthrough, M5 Toll Contact, 1974 F250 Highboy For Sale, Grid Connect Camera, Charlotte Crosby House Address Sunderland, Best Ipl Fantasy League, Stepchild Green Card Interview, Norwood Park Township Office, Tirexo V3 Ne Fonctionne Plus, Do The Right Thing Even When No One Is Looking Bible Verse, Caitlin Thielen Woodbury Mn, Ark Map Size, Indian Gaming Names, Yamaha Golf Cart Replacement Engine, Chanson Iglou Iglou, Caw Ingredients Limited, Dj Kane Down Gaa, Fivem Single Player, Common Multiples Of 12 And 18, Lillian Elizabeth Rice, What Episode Does Lubbock Die, Salford News Stabbing, Improbable Nationals Documentary, Heather Land Merchandise, Moloch Owl God,